In case you have not received the current copy of JELT please send a liner to indicating your Membership ID. The office will send you another copy immediately.

Home » About » Present Office Bearers

Present Office Bearers

Dr. S. Rajagopalan

Former Professor and Dean
Faculty of Education
Annamalai University

Dr. Sanjay Arora
House no 427 Street no 3,
Raja Park, Jaipur – 302004.
Mobile: 9829345035

Dr. Shravan Kumar
AP-III, Amity Institute of English Studies & Research
Amity University, NOIDA
contact: +91 7838361700

Dr. G. Reddi Sekhar Reddy
Associate Professor of English,
Department of Sciences and Humanities,
School of Engineering and Technology,
Christ University,
Bengaluru 560074.
Mobile: 9441335722 / 9110373200

Dr. K. Elango

Professor & Head, Dept of English (Formerly)
Anna University
Chennai – 600025
Phone no 9381052997
Email id

Dr.Ramkishan Bhise
Department of Engineering Sciences and Humanities,
SIES, Graduate School of Technology,
Nerul, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400706
Mobile: 9960569238

Mr. Prakash R. H.
Govt P U College for Boys(High School section)
PWD Camp Sindhanur-584 128, Raichur District, Karnataka.
Mobile: 09900643943 / 8073999963

P.R. Kesavulu

Retired Principal of Jaya Matriculation Higher Secondary School

Dr. J. Mangayarkarasi

Associate Professor of English
Ethiraj College for Women
Chennai-600 008


© ELTAI 2023. All Rights Resrved.

Powered by iTech