In case you have not received the current copy of JELT please send a liner to indicating your Membership ID. The office will send you another copy immediately.

Home » About » Committees


Office Bearers


Dr. S. Rajagopalan


Dr. Sanjay Arora; Mobile: +91-9829345035.


Dr. Shravan Kumar

Email:; Mobile: +91-7838361700.

Dr. Reddi Sekhar Reddy; Mobile: 9441335722 / 9110373200.


Dr. K. Elango

Email:; Mobile : +91-9381052997.


Dr. Ramkishan Bhise; Mobile : +91-9960569238.

Mr. Prakash, R. H.; Mobile: +91-9900643943 / 8073999963.


Mr. P. R. Kesavulu

Email:; Mobile: +91-9790840088.


Dr. J. Mangayarkarasi

Email:; Mobile: +91-9444277308 / 9941222570.


Executive committee

Dr. P. N. Ramani

Email:; Mobile: 9884625739

Dr. S. Mohanraj

Email:; Mobile: 9849993439

Dr. C. A. Lal

Email:; Mobile: 9446703790

Dr. Anita Sharma

Email: Mobile: 9816030711

Dr. Xavier Pradheep Singh

Email:; Mobile: 8220777313

Dr. Praveen Sam

Email:; Mobile: 9940077079

Dr. Irom Gambhir Singh

Email: Mobile: 8974398898


Advisory Committee

Prof. P. N. Ramani  (Convener)   (Ex-Officio Member, EC, ELTAI)

Prof. Anita Tamuli

Prof. and Head (Retd.), Department of English Language Teaching, Gauhati University, Assam.

Prof. K K Gowtham

Regional Director, (Former), IGNOU, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Prof. Joseph Durairaj

Professor, School of English and Foreign Languages, Gandhigram Rural Institute (Deemed-to-be-University), Dindigul, Tamil Nadu.

Prof. Kalyani Samantray

Prof. and Head (Retd.), Department of English, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar; Prof. and Head, Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies, Sri Sri University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

Prof. Maya Shankar Pandey

Professor and Head, Department of English, BHU, Benaras, Uttar Pradesh.

Prof. Sridhar B. Gokhale

Former Professor and Head, Department of English, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune, Maharashtra.

Prof. Paul Gunashekar

Former Dean, School of English Language Education, EFL University, Hyderabad.

Prof. Rajendrasinh P Jadeja

Director (Retd.), H M Patel Institute of English Training and Research; Honorary Director, Career Development Council.

Prof. Shreesh Chaudhary

Prof. and Head (Retd.), School of Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT Madras); Faculty, GLA Health & Learning Centre, Pindaruch 847 306.


International Coordination Committee

Dr. S. Mohanraj  (Convenor)

(Formerly) Professor, English and Foreign Languages University (EFLU), Hyderabad.

Email:; Mobile: 9849993439



Print Journal

Journal of English Language Teaching

Dr. Neeru Tandon (Editor)

Email :; Mobile: 9839121088

Online Journals

Journal of Technology for ELT

Dr. Anitha Devi (Editor)

Email :; Mobile: 9600558590/9444486525

ELT Practitioners

Ms. Heemal Handoo Bhat (Editor)

Email :; Mobile: 9810450710

Journal of Teaching and Research in English Literature

Dr. Shaila Mahan (Editor)

Email : Mobile:


Newsletter (Monthly)

Dr, Shibani Basu Dubey

Email : Mobile: 9300272889


Membership Committee

Dr. Vaibhav J. Sabnis (Convenor)

Dept. of English, DBAM College of Law, Dhule (Maharashtra)

Email:; Mobile: 9422471143


Webinar Committee

Dr. S. Sankarakumar(Convenor)

Assistant Professor of English, Department of Applied Science, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore (Tamilnadu)

Email: ; Mobile: 9790164824


Reading Movement Committee

Dr. Maithry  (Convenor)

Email:; Mobile: 9100643163


Conferences Committee

Dr. Malavika (Convenor)

Email:; Mobile: 7208555047


Digital Committee

Dr. Atul Patil

Email:>; Mobile: 9657703660


Media Relations

Dr. Albert P’Rayan

Email:; Mobile: 9657703660



© ELTAI 2023. All Rights Resrved.

Powered by iTech